The Big South Fork chapter serves hikers in Scott, Morgan, and Fentress counties, and the surrounding vicinity. This area includes the communities of Rugby, Jamestown, Wartburg, Sunbright, and Oneida.

The Big South Fork chapter is currently inactive. Contact the East Tennessee Regional Director for more information about the status of this chapter.

Upcoming Big South Fork Hikes and Programs:

Click here if you want to be notified by email whenever the TTA web calendar is updated.

Date Chapter Hike Leader or Contact
    Updated Oct 17, 2017 Please pre-register. Schedules are subject to change!
    ** October 2017 **  


Hosting services provided by:

Sitemason - Build on Us

The content of this page was last updated on: 06/30/2017 09:19.

If you have questions or comments regarding the TTA website, please send an e-mail to our web editor.